Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Kai lol Kai lol /kailol
Lay laughing Lay laughing /laylaugh
Pleased Soo Pleased Soo /pleasedsoo
Sehun choking Sehun choking /sehunchoke
Chanyeol wave Chanyeol wave /pcywave
Chen heart Chen heart /chenheart
Xiumin kiss Xiumin kiss /xiuminkiss
Kai Kiss Kai Kiss /kaikiss
Tao peace Tao peace /taopeace
Happy xiu Happy xiu /happyxiu
Tao Yay Tao Yay /taoyay
Cute baek Cute baek /cutebaek
Kai cute Kai cute /kaicute
Princess Suho Princess Suho /princesssuho
Chen Sparkles Chen Sparkles /chensparkles
luhan evil luhan evil /luhanevil
Sekai hug Sekai hug /sekaihug
Sechen Hug Sechen Hug /sechenhug
Chen party Chen party /chenparty
Baek fab Baek fab /baekfab
Sehun jamming Sehun jamming /sehunjam
Chen Jamming Chen Jamming /chenjam
Dancing Lay Dancing Lay /dancelay
Sehun Lotto Sehun Lotto /sehunlotto
Running Suho Running Suho /runsuho
Baekhyun cri Baekhyun cri /baekcri
Tao crying Tao crying /taocri
Lay cri Lay cri /laycri
Walking Soo Walking Soo /walksoo
Chen please Chen please /chenplz
ChanKai Pissed ChanKai Pissed /chankaipissed
Rage xing Rage xing /ragexing
Pissed kai Pissed kai /pissedkai
Sehun ignore Sehun ignore /sehunignore
WTF Luhan WTF Luhan /wtfluhan
WTF Xiumin WTF Xiumin /wtfxiu
Death stare Xiu Death stare Xiu /deathstarexiu
Suho judge Suho judge /suhojudge
Kyungsoo judging Kyungsoo judging /kyungsoojudging
Legendary baek Legendary baek /legendarybaek
WTF Kai WTF Kai /wtfkai
Xiumin brows Xiumin brows /xiubrows
Baekhyun nod Baekhyun nod /baeknod
Chanyeol Smile Chanyeol Smile /chanyeolsmile
Luhan eating Luhan eating /luhaneat
Shy PCY Shy PCY /shypcy
Chen sweat Chen sweat /chensweat
Lay duh Lay duh /layduh
Kris what? Kris what? /kriswha
Kris done Kris done /krisdone
WTF Sehun WTF Sehun /wtfsehun
LMAO suho LMAO suho /lmaosuho
Shook yeol Shook yeol /shookyeol
Fainting soo Fainting soo /faintingsoo
Baekhyun nose Baekhyun nose /baeknose
Dumb suho Dumb suho /dumbsuho
Trapped soo Trapped soo /trappedsoo
suho choke suho choke /suhochoke
Thirsty Chen Thirsty Chen /thirstychen
Xiumin wow Xiumin wow /wowxiu
lay tea lay tea /laytea
Sehun tea Sehun tea /sehuntea
Dyo nachos Dyo nachos /dyonachos
Chanyeol Lipstick Chanyeol Lipstick /chanyeollip
Subaek pray Subaek pray /subaekpray
EXO Lit UP EXO Lit UP /exolslitup
Crying EXOL Crying EXOL /cryexol
Spazzing EXOL Spazzing EXOL /spazzexol
Lit EXOL Lit EXOL /litexol
Fainting EXOL Fainting EXOL /faintingexol