Aeries' Drabbles

Discussion in 'Fan Fiction' started by Baeked&Yeoled, Jan 3, 2018.

?

What do you come here for?

1. Read

41.2%
  2. Write

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Both

58.8%
  1. Baeked&Yeoled

Baeked&Yeoled Casual Fan

Lovin the size
    Chogi₩ons:
    Lotto Coins:
    #1 Baeked&Yeoled, Jan 3, 2018
    Last edited: Jan 3, 2018

WELCOME

[​IMG]

As a writer myself, it's not always easy to come up with a perfect storyline for a chaptered fanfic or a long oneshot. However, inspiration is always there, and thoughts keep taking us back and forth on just one perfect scene, or a specific event.

This being said, here is a thread where we can all share some of our drabbles.

Before that let me put
    down s
    ome rules.

1. No fanfictions here. Only drabbles of about 1000 words.
    2. Please do not steal someone else's work unless you're given permission to develop it or post it somewhere else.
    3. Most importantly, write for fun. All sorts of themes and genres are accepted. If you don't feel comfortable with a specific post, just ignore it and don't read.

No bashing
    No judging
    No hating

We all make mistakes. English is not everybody's mother tongue, so be patient with the spelling and grammar errors.

HAVE FUN

[​IMG]

2. xiuchenℓaydo

xiuchenℓaydo Nugu Floppy Bird
    Awards Team

Aeriverse's #1 Stalker
    Chogi₩ons:
    Lotto Coins:
    D.O.'s SignatureLay (Monster)LottoLove Me Right ~Romantic Universe~Tao's SignatureMonodrama (Lay)For LifeThe Road (Z.Tao)
    I’m camping here I really wanna improve myself /baekcri

B-loved, chogiwacb and Baeked&Yeoled like this.
  3. pika-boo

pika-boo AV's Favorite Host™

yixing's cuddle buddy
    Chogi₩ons:
    Lotto Coins:
    oooh love the idea, i hope i actually start writing again for once in my life

B-loved and Baeked&Yeoled like this.
  4. Kim Jongwaeeeee

Kim Jongwaeeeee ah waeeeeee

Chogi₩ons:
    Lotto Coins: