Drama Recommendations

Discussion in 'Movies, Dramas & TV Shows' started by Miranini, Jan 5, 2018.

1. Miranini

Miranini Casual Fan

Chogi₩ons:
    Lotto Coins:
    Hi everyone! I’m pretty new in the drama world. ive only seen two complete dramas and one movie.

The two dramas were Hello Monster / I Remember You and Hello My Twenties!
    And the movie was called The Silenced.

Looking back at the stuff I’ve seen, i noticed that I choose the dramas with bright yet underlining mysterious themes with a splash of horror sometimes.

So basically I would like to recommend those dramas to you since they’re all soooo good. But i need some more dramas to watch. So if anyone has anything they want to share, I’m all ears /chenheart

2. kingbaekhyun

kingbaekhyun Casual Fan

EXO-CBX's manager
    Chogi₩ons:
    Lotto Coins:
    I haven't watched many dramas myself since ive only watched the ones where exo were in but idk if you've watched them? Maybe HAHH! but yeah I'd like some drama recommendations too>< Can I ask what were these two dramas about?I'm curious! thank you hhe /princesssuho/princesssuho

Miranini likes this.
  3. AeriDyo

AeriDyo Dedicated Fan

Student
    Chogi₩ons:
    Lotto Coins:
    I'm more about romance and comedy , if you're intesrested I liked those:
    - Wise Prison Life (not finished yet, love that one)
    - Because This Is My First Life (2017)
    - Goblin (2016)
    - Our Gap Soon (2016)
    - Kill Me, Heal me (2015, mystery too)
    - Oh My Ghost (2015)
    - All the Reply series (I really enjoye the last one)

Mystery/ Thriller drama:
    - Signal (2016; you really must watch that one)
    - Defendant (2017)
    - Secret Forest( 2017)

duckduckduck, Saillc and Miranini like this.
  4. Miranini

Miranini Casual Fan

Chogi₩ons:
    Lotto Coins:
    No problemm. /chenheart